Squads
Below are the squads for Lucky Larsen Masters 2018. Click the name of any squad to view the registered players for that squad.
 
I WANT TO REGISTER >>
ALL REGISTERED PLAYERS >>
 
 
25.08.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 1 Early Bird 1.100 SEK - Saturday Aug 25 10:00 38/44
Squad 2 Early Bird 1.100/900 SEK - Saturday Aug 25 14:00 11/44
Squad 3 Early Bird 1.100/900 SEK - Saturday Aug 25 18:00 22/44
 
 
26.08.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 4 Early Bird 1.100/900 SEK - Sunday Aug 26 10:00 36/44
Squad 5 Early Bird 1.100/900 SEK - Sunday Aug 26 14:00 31/44
Squad 6 Early Bird 1.100/900 SEK - Sunday Aug 26 18:00 40/44
 
 
29.08.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 7 Early Bird 900/700 SEK - Wednesday Aug 29 18:00 24/44
 
 
30.08.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 8 Early Bird 900/700 SEK - Thursday Aug 30 18:00 41/44
 
 
31.08.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 9 Early Bird 900/700 SEK - Friday Aug 31 14:00 34/44
Squad 10 Early Bird 900/700 SEK - Friday Aug 31 18:00 32/44
 
 
01.09.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 11 Early Bird 1.100/900 SEK - Saturday Sep 01 10:00 30/44
Squad 12 Early Bird 1.100/900 SEK - Saturday Sep 01 14:00 24/44
Squad 13 Early Bird 1.100/900 SEK - Saturday Sep 01 18:00 43/44
 
 
02.09.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 14 Early Bird 1.100/900 SEK - Sunday Sep 02 10:00 40/44
Squad 15 Early Bird 1.100/900 SEK - Sunday Sep 02 14:00 40/44
Squad 16 Early Bird - Sunday Sep 02 18:00 OPENS IF NEEDED 0/44
 
 
03.09.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 17 900/700 SEK - Monday Sep 03 18:00 31/44
 
 
04.09.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 18 900/700 SEK - Tuesday Sep 04 18:00 6/44
 
 
05.09.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 19 1.000/800 SEK - Wednesday Sep 05 Opens if needed 0/44
Squad 20 1.200/1.000 SEK - Wednesday Sep 05 15:00 23/44
Squad 21 1.200/1.000 SEK - Wednesday Sep 05 19:00 33/44
 
 
06.09.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 22 1.200/1.000 SEK - Thursday Sep 06 09:00 21/44
Squad 23 1.400/1.200 SEK - Thursday Sep 06 13:00 9/44
Squad 24 1.400/1.200 SEK - Thursday Sep 06 17:00 0/44
Squad 25 1.400/1.200 SEK - Thursday Sep 06 21:00 17/44
 
 
07.09.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 26 1.400/1.200 SEK - Friday Sep 07 09:00 1/44
Squad 27 1.500/1.300 SEK - Friday Sep 07 13:00 0/44
Squad 28 1.500/1.300 SEK - Friday Sep 07 17:00 0/44
Squad 29 1.500/1.300 SEK - Friday Sep 07 21:00 17/44
 
 
08.09.2018
SQUAD AVAILABLE
Squad 30 1.500/1.300 SEK - Saturday Sep 08 08:00 0/44
Squad 31 1.600/1.400 SEK - Saturday Sep 08 12:00 0/44
Squad 32 1.600/1.400 SEK - Saturday Sep 08 16:00 0/44
Squad 33 1.600/1.400 SEK - Saturday Sep 08 20:00 15/44